Monday, May 25, 2009

New Releases 5/26

Some of the new titles hitting shelves this week are:

The Unseen by Alexandra Sokoloff -- latest fabulous horror/paranormal thriller from one of my favorite authors. A must read!

Blind Sight by Terri Persons -- third in the Bernadette St. Clare series

Thriller 2 ed Clive Cussler -- second ITW short story collection

Santa Olivia by Jacqueline Carey -- new urban fantasy release about werewolves

An Honorable German by Charles McCain -- WWII thriller

Pulse by Jeremy Robinson -- an action/adventure thriller in the vein of Matthew Reilly and James Rollins

Once Dead, Twice Shy by Kim Harrison -- teen debut from the author of the Hollows series

New on DVD:
The Devil's Tomb

New reviews at Bookbitch.com:
The Unseen
Blind Sight
Thriller 2
Lust, Loathing and a Little Lipstick by Kyra Davis

And it's almost the end of the month. Remember, the Bookbitch has tons of giveaways each month -- titles put up by publishers and the ITW -- so try your hand and enter to win. Titles change each month. 

No comments: